A computer in a debate..!

26/12/2010 20:48

Computer:Monitor, display this document, ok?

Monitor: No prob, boss.

Computer
: OK, now it looks like Mouse is moving around so, Monitor, will you move the pointer icon accordingly?

Monitor
: Anything you ask, boss.

Computer
: Great, great. OK, Mouse, where are you going now?

Mouse
: Over to the icon panel, sir.

Computer
: Hmm, Let me know if he clicks anything, OK?

Mouse
: Of course.

Keyboard
: Sir, he's pressed control and P simultaneously.

Monitor
: Oh God, here we go.

Computer
: *sighs* Printer, are you there?

Printer
: No.

Computer
: Please, Printer. I know you're there.

Printer
: NO! I'm not here! Leave me alone!

Computer
: Jesus. OK look, you really ne...

Mouse
: Sir, he's clicked on the printer icon.

Computer
: Printer, now you have to print it twice.

Printer
: NO! NO! NO! I don't want to! I hate you! I hate printing! I'm turning off!